Text im Klang – Ensemble Schallfeld

06/2018 impuls – AT


Premieres of impuls composition commissions and readings

Text im Klang is a laboratory, where medial interlacings with a focal point on impulse are put into practice. For the third time text fragments – in 2018 a text by Alexander Kluge – initiate compositions, that are premiered by Graz based Ensemble Schallfeld at a concert coming along with readings as well as discussions and exchange at an Open Brunch the following day.


New Works by
Jinwook Jung
Anna Korsun
Elena Rykova
Francisco José Domínguez Robles
Diego Jiménez Tamame


Text: Alexander Kluge


Ensemble Schallfeld
Margarethe Maierhofer-Lischka, double bass
Matej Bunderla, saxophone
Manuel Alcaraz, percussion
Maria Flavia Cerrato, piano
Davide Gagliardi, electronics


1st June 2018, 20.00
Großer Minoritensaal, Graz (AT)


© Schallfeld Ensemble


impuls in cooperation with Kulturzentrum bei den Minoriten and the IEM,
co-funded by the Creative Europe Programme of the European Union.


ULYSSES Journey for Performers

Conducting Course


Young ensemble in residency - Ensemble Schallfeld

ut mattis et, fringilla Praesent odio amet, ut ut